Hot Today

Ray and I worked out in the heat all day today and it was HOT. In Ojai this morning, it was well over hundred by the time we headed back to town at noon, and this afternoon back in LA, it was at least 102. Even now, it feels too warm for almost 9 pm. This is quite a heat wave, particularly when you have to work outside.

I wish I could write more, but the truth is that I can’t keep my eye open. I am dead tired.

So, let it suffice to say that tonight’s blog entry is short and sweet. I need to go take a bath and then go straight to bed.

Sweet dreams, my friends. Let’s look forward to cooler weather soon.

temp

One thought on “Hot Today”

Leave a Reply

